Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Cathy Evenson - June 12, 2021
Matt was knowledgeable, efficient, and precise. He was able to make our patio the best that it could be.
Via Online
Amy Satrom - August 22, 2020
We had restoration work done on our travertine tile and were very pleased with the results. The workers were very professional and great to work with. They communicated well with us before and during the whole process, informing us of the time line and details of the job as they progressed. The job was completed in the time they had projected.
Via Online
Christa Hummel - February 13, 2020
Very friendly and professional. Excellent customer service and very easy to work with.
Via Facebook
Christa Hummel - February 13, 2020
The technician we worked worth was wonderful. Always in contact with us and very knowledgeable.
Via Online
Kalyn Moen - February 12, 2020
Awesome work and awesome customer service! Willing to do what it takes to get the job done to perfection! 10/10 recommend.
Via Facebook
Deborah Mohagen - January 30, 2020
Matt is great to work with. We had our master bathroom countertops refinished by Marblelife. Matt has great customer service, initial follow up was prompt and he makes certain that you are pleased with his work when completed. I would highly recommend working with him.
Via Google
Katie Nermoe - November 19, 2019
Our travertine floors turned out great!
Via Google
Kalyn Emily - November 18, 2019
WOW! These guys do a great job! They went the extra mile to make sure everything was done correctly and exactly how I wanted it. I never knew my tile could look so clean! Very professional and easy to talk to as well! Would definitely recommend them for any work you need done or any surface you need cleaned and shined up!
Via Google
Michelle Walter - November 18, 2019
Did a great job on my counter tops and very professional.
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE